Loading...
Beitragsbild-Tegernsee_800x600
Home2020-03-10T15:34:30+01:00

DISCOVER OUR AWARD-WINNING EVENT CONCEPT

Are you looking for a unique, sustainable event concept and new, special ideas for meetings – incentives – conventions and events?

With rent a village by xnet®, you will not only inspire your participants with exceptional venues and unforgettable nature experiences, but also with an implementation perfectly tailored to your needs. For more than 20 years of experience make us experts for MICE events in rural areas.

At rent a village by xnet® you will find capacities of 50 to 2’000 people with selected, warm hosts, exceptional supporting programs and unusual conference options that will leave a lasting impression on your participants.

RENT A VILLAGE BY XNET®
DISCOVER OUR AWARD-WINNING EVENT CONCEPT

Are you looking for a unique, sustainable event concept and new, special ideas for meetings – incentives – conventions and events?

With rent a village by xnet®, you will not only inspire your participants with exceptional venues and unforgettable nature experiences, but also with an implementation perfectly tailored to your needs. For more than 20 years of experience make us experts for MICE events in rural areas.

At rent a village by xnet® you will find capacities of 50 to 2,000 people with selected, warm hosts, exceptional supporting programs and unusual conference options that will leave a lasting impression on your participants.

 

WELCOME TO OUR VILLAGES

Our villages are located in the most charming regions in the heart of Europe, where tradition and customs as well as economic life have been shaped by the environment for centuries. These distinctive features give your event a unique setting! Thanks to our many years of experience, we are able to open up other European destinations for you outside of the villages listed here. Let us know where you are going!

get to know our villages
0
Villages
0
Events
0
Satisfied costumers
0
Years of experience
0
Pair of shoes

Where the most amazing lies in the very simple

Video1

Start video

Keep it simple! – rent a village by xnet®

Video2

Start video

How it all started – rent a village by xnet®

Video3

Start video

EXEPTIONAL EVENT ELEMENTS

Ortsschild_1_700x300

Branding – The village becomes your village

The branding is as extraordinary as it is striking. Your participants will be amazed when the nameplate bears the name of your company, lantern flags decorate the streets or street signs are named after products and personalities from your company. And on the way to your evening event, a brightly lit “torch logo” creates pure goose bumps.
This is how a village becomes “YOUR VILLAGE”!

Dorfrezeption

The village reception – the lot decides

We warmly welcome everyone to the village reception, which is centrally located in the village. At the key raffle the lottery decides whether your guests live in a family-run hotel, a cozy bed and breakfast or a traditional guest house.
Of course, all of the houses meet the specified standards and all hosts are proud to offer you an unforgettable stay. The luggage tags issued at the village reception ensure that we bring your luggage to the right accommodation while you fortify yourself with local delicacies.
You are at home with your hosts in the village!

Schlüsselübergabe

Handing over the keys – The mayor hands over the village

Out of appreciation that your company is in the village, the local brass band marches up and underlines the ceremonial handover of the village key with traditional folk music.
The mayor welcomes the company and the participants and hands the village over to the management in trust.
This historic moment is recorded in the village book and a wrought iron village key with a plaque is presented. From this moment on the clocks run according to your ideas and the whole village is on its feet to support you and your event.
The village is in your hands!

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT ELSE WE HAVE TO OFFER

Founded in 1999 as an agency “xnet ag” for the implementation of village events, we put over 20 years of event experience at your service. We offer you authentic hospitality full of passion, solution competence and professionalism in all three following areas and services.

rent a village

creative
individually
efficient

SUCCESS THROUGH AUTHENTICITY

The concept has thrilled corporate customers for over 20 years and is the core product of xnet kommunikation. It enables our customers to have exceptional MICE experiences in villages combined with unique know-how and professional conference and content support.

Xnet

inspiring
emotionally
joyfully

XNET AGENCY

Xnet ag is the legal entity of rent a village by xnet® and supports MICE customers who are looking for unusual ideas and expertise for event marketing, trade fair organization and event consulting.

learn more
make sense meetings

meaningful
competently
reliable

MAKE!SENSE MEETINGS

Clarify the mind and awaken the senses. We develop formats that offer sustainable results for the conference organization. We find the ideal place for your concerns with a selection of trainers, coaches and experts, as well as suitable activation programs.

learn more

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US

Wuerttembergische_Logo_
„Both the rent a village concept and the strategy hike were extraordinary experiences for our participants.“ Read on
WÜRTTEMBERGISCHE LEADERSHIP MEETING
angst+pfister
“Our event was a complete success and our goal was achieved: 280 satisfied and highly motivated employees who return to their work from a weekend with intensive training in an impressive environment, plenty of team sport and a lot of happy get-together and start the new year with great motivation.“ Read on
ANGST+PFISTER SALES KICK-OFF
Roche_Diagnostics_Logo1
„… It quickly became clear to us that this unique concept was both exceptional and sustainable at the same time. …“ Read on
HOFFMANN-LA ROCHE
geobrugg
„Our goal was to weld the Geobrugg family together and hold an unforgettable event … Now, a few months after the event, we can say without any doubt that we have achieved this goal.“ Read on
GEOBRUGG
lufthansa
„The rent a village by xnet concept mastered this task and gave our event a very specific value and emotionality. Even today – a year later – our customers talk to us about this successful event.“ Read on
LUFTHANSA FLIGHT TRAINING
eulerhermes
„We have two very intense days in our memory, in which the board members and employees of our company felt at home in Pertisau without exception. Even changing summer weather could not take away all of us from the clearly noticeable feeling of belonging, the team spirit and the joy of the conference.“ Read on
EULER HERMES KEDITVERSICHERUNG

VILLAGE BLOG

Here you can find out everything worth knowing, funny, astonishing, entertaining and informative from our villages, from our partners and from us.

Laden...
Image by Thanks for your Like
Startseite2020-09-09T09:33:45+02:00

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSER PREISGEKRÖNTES EVENTKONZEPT!

ENTDECKEN SIE DAS PREISGEKRÖNTE EVENTKONZEPT VON rent a village by xnet®!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen, nachhaltigen Eventkonzept und neuen, besonderen Ideen für Meetings – Incentives – Conventions und Events?

Mit rent a village by xnet® begeistern Sie Ihre Teilnehmer nicht nur mit aussergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungsorten und unvergesslichen Naturerlebnissen, sondern auch mit einer perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Umsetzung. Unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung macht uns zu Experten für MICE Veranstaltungen im ländlichen Raum.

Bei rent a village by xnet® finden Sie Kapazitäten von 50 bis 2.000 Personen bei ausgewählten, herzlichen Gastgebern, aussergewöhnliche Rahmenprogramme und ungewöhnliche Tagungsmöglichkeiten, die bei Ihren Teilnehmern einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

WILLKOMMEN IN UNSEREN DÖRFERN

Unsere Dörfer liegen in den reizvollsten Regionen im Herzen Europas, wo sowohl Tradition und Brauchtum als auch das wirtschaftliche Leben über Jahrhunderte vom Umfeld geprägt wurden. Diese unverwechselbaren Besonderheiten verleihen Ihrer Veranstaltung einen einzigartigen Rahmen! Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen auch ausserhalb der hier angeführten Dörfer, andere europäische Destinationen zu erschliessen. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wohin es Sie zieht!

Lernen Sie unsere Dörfer kennen

WILLKOMMEN IN UNSEREN DÖRFERN

Unsere Dörfer liegen in den reizvollsten Regionen im Herzen Europas, wo sowohl Tradition und Brauchtum als auch das wirtschaftliche Leben über Jahrhunderte vom Umfeld geprägt wurden. Diese unverwechselbaren Besonderheiten verleihen Ihrer Veranstaltung einen einzigartigen Rahmen! Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen auch ausserhalb der hier angeführten Dörfer, andere europäische Destinationen zu erschliessen. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wohin Sie es zieht!

Lernen Sie unsere Dörfer kennen
0
Dörfer
0
Events
0
zufriedene Kunden
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Paar Schuhe

Wo das Erstaunlichste im ganz Einfachen liegt

Video1

Video ansehen

rent a village – das Eventkonzept

Video2

Video ansehen

Die Entstehung von rent a village

Video3

Video ansehen

AUSSER­­GEWÖHNLICHE VERANSTALTUNGS­­ELEMENTE

Ortsschild_1_700x300

Das Branding – Das Dorf wird zu Ihrem Dorf

Das Branding ist so aussergewöhnlich wie auffallend. Ihre Teilnehmer werden staunen, wenn das Ortsschild den Namen Ihres Unternehmens trägt, Laternenfahnen die Strassen schmücken oder Strassenschilder nach Produkten und Persönlichkeiten aus Ihrem Unternehmen benannt sind. Und auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Abendveranstaltung erzeugt ein hell leuchtendes „Fackellogo“ Gänsehaut pur.
So wird aus einem Dorf „IHR DORF“!

Dorfrezeption

Die Dorfrezeption – Das Los entscheidet

An der zentral im Dorf gelegenen Dorfrezeption heissen wir alle herzlich willkommen. Bei der Schlüsseltombola entscheidet das Los, ob Ihre Gäste in einem familiengeführten Hotel, einer gemütlichen Frühstückspension oder einem traditionellen Gasthaus wohnen.
Natürlich erfüllen alle Häuser vorgegebene Standards und alle Gastgeber sind stolz darauf, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Die an der Dorfrezeption ausgegebenen Kofferanhänger gewährleisten, dass wir Ihr Gepäck in die richtige Unterkunft bringen, während Sie sich mit lokalen Köstlichkeiten stärken.
Bei Ihren Gastgebern im Dorf sind Sie daheim!

Schlüsselübergabe

Die Schlüsselübergabe – Der Bürgermeister übergibt das Dorf

Aus Wertschätzung, dass Ihr Unternehmen im Dorf weilt, marschiert die örtliche Blasmusikkapelle auf und untermalt die feierliche Übergabe des Dorfschlüssels mit traditioneller Volksmusik.
Der Bürgermeister heisst das Unternehmen und die Teilnehmer willkommen und übergibt das Dorf zu treuen Händen an die Geschäftsführung.
Dieser historische Moment wird im Dorfbuch festgehalten und ein schmiedeiserner Dorfschlüssel mit Plakette feierlich überreicht.
Ab diesem Augenblick laufen die Uhren nach Ihren Vorstellungen und das ganze Dorf ist auf den Beinen, um Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung zu unterstützen.
Das Dorf liegt in Ihren Händen!

WER WIR SIND UND WAS WIR SONST NOCH ZU BIETEN HABEN

Gegründet 1999 als Agentur „xnet ag“ zur Umsetzung von Dorf Veranstaltungen, stellen wir über 20 Jahre Veranstaltungs-Erfahrung in Ihren Dienst. Wir bieten Ihnen authentisches Gastgebertum voller Herzblut, Lösungskompetenz und Professionalität in allen drei nachfolgenden Bereichen und Dienstleistungen. NEU: make!sense meetings – mit Sinn und Sinnen tagen. Das bewährte rent a village by xnet® Format mit Tagungskonzeption inklusive.

rent a village

kreativ
individuell
effizient

ERFOLG DURCH AUTHENTI­ZITÄT

Das Konzept begeistert Corporate Kunden seit über 20 Jahren und ist das Kernprodukt von xnet kommunikation. Es ermöglicht unseren Kunden aussergewöhnliche MICE Erlebnisse in Dörfern gepaart mit einzigartigem Know How und professionellem Tagungs- und Inhaltsupport.

Xnet

inspirierend
emotional
freudvoll

XNET AGENTUR

Die xnet ag ist Rechtsträger von rent a village by xnet® und betreut MICE Kunden, die ungewöhnliche Ideen und Expertise für Eventmarketing, Messeorganisation und Event Consulting suchen.

mehr erfahren
make sense meetings

sinnvoll
kompetent
verlässlich

TAGUNGSKONZEPTION -ALLES AUS EINER HAND!

Neue Impulse setzen, Kosten reduzieren, Planungszeit sparen, Planungssicherheit gewinnen – weil es Sinn macht. Ob Teambuilding, agile Formen der Zusammenarbeit oder Change Prozess: Wir organisieren das passende Trainer, Speaker, Facilitator Team für Sie.

mehr erfahren

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN ÜBER UNS

Wuerttembergische_Logo_
„Sowohl das rent a village Konzept als auch die Strategiewanderung waren für unsere Teilnehmer ein besonderes Erlebnis.“ weiterlesen
WÜRTTEMBERGISCHE FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTETAGUNG
angst+pfister

„Unser Event war ein voller Erfolg und unser Ziel erreicht: 280 zufriedene und hoch motivierte Mitarbeiter, die aus einem Wochenende mit intensiven Training in einer eindrücklichen Umgebung, reichlich Team-Sport und viel fröhlichem Beisammensein an ihren Arbeitsplatz zurückkehren und motiviert ins neue Jahr starten.“ weiterlesen

ANGST+PFISTER SALES KICK-OFF
Roche_Diagnostics_Logo1

„… Sehr schnell war uns klar, dass dieses einmalige Konzept, aussergwöhnlich und nachhaltig zugleich ist. … “ weiterlesen

HOFFMANN-LA ROCHE
geobrugg

„Unser Ziel ware es, die Geobrugg-Familie zusammenzuschweissen und einen unvergesslichen Anlass durchzuführen ….Nun, einige Monate nach dem Anlass, können wir vorbehaltlos feststellen, dass wir dieses Ziel erreicht haben.“ weiterlesen

GEOBRUGG
lufthansa

„Das „rent a village by xnet“ Konzept hat diese Aufgabe bewältigt und unserer Veranstaltung eine ganz bestimmte Wertigkeit und Emotionalität verliehen. Noch heute – und das ein Jahr später – sprechen unsere Kunden uns auf den erfolgreichen Event an.“ weiterlesen

LUFTHANSA FLIGHT TRAINING
eulerhermes

„Wir haben zwei sehr intensive Tage in Erinnerung, in denen sich Vorstände und Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses ausnahmslos wohl gefühlt haben in Pertisau. Selbst das wenig sommerliche Wetter konnte uns allen das deutlich spürbare Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl, den Teamgeist und die Freude an der Tagung nicht nehmen.“ weiterlesen

EULER HERMES KEDITVERSICHERUNG

DORF BLOG

Hier erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte, Lustige, Erstaunliche, Unterhaltsame und Informative aus unseren Dörfern, von unseren Partner und uns.

Nach oben